Job Position Available

Contact us

  • OSWESTRY 01691 671770
  • WREXHAM 01978 366383
  • WHITCHURCH 01948 664404

Get a delivery quote

Quote

Select Department

News

Our Christmas 2020 Opening Hours


We are coming to the end of a very unusual year. The important thing is, we made it! And there’s one thing that can’t be cancelled: Christmas. We wanted to give you an update on our Christmas hours so you’re fully prepared for the festive season.

Wednesday 23rd December - Open as usual 
Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - Closed 
Friday 25th December (Christmas Day) - Closed 
Saturday 26th December (Boxing Day) - Closed 
Sunday 27th December (Boxing Day) - Closed 
Monday 28th December - Closed
Tuesday 29th December - Closed
Wednesday 30th December - 8am-1pm (Wrexham & Oswestry branches) 8am - 12pm (Whitchurch branch) 
Thursday 31st December (New Years Eve) - 8am-1pm (Wrexham & Oswestry branches) 8am - 12pm (Whitchurch branch) 
Friday 1st January (New Years Day) - Closed 
Saturday 2nd January - Closed 
Sunday 3rd January - Closed
Monday 4th January - Normal hours resume 

Merry Christmas to you from all of us at Griffiths Hire Shops!


Previous Article