Contact us

  • OSWESTRY 01691 671770
  • WREXHAM 01978 366383
  • WHITCHURCH 01948 664404

Get a delivery quote

Quote

News

Our Christmas Opening Hours



All of us at Griffiths Hire Shops would like to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Please note our opening hours over this festive period and we look forward to seeing you all next year.
Date Oswestry & Wrexham Whitchurch
Friday, 21st December 2018 Open as usual Open as usual
Saturday, 22nd December 2018 8am - 1pm 8am - 12pm
Sunday, 23rd December 2018 Closed Closed
Monday, 24th December 2018 Closed Closed
Tuesday, 25th December 2018 Closed Closed
Wednesday, 26th December 2018 Closed Closed
Thursday, 27th December 2018 Closed Closed
Friday, 28th December 2018 8am - 1pm 8am - 12pm
Saturday, 29th December 2018 8am - 1pm 8am - 12pm
Sunday, 30th December 2018 Closed Closed
Monday, 31st December 2018 Closed Closed
Tuesday, 1st January 2019 Closed Closed
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 Open as usual Open as usual

Next Article Previous Article